Skip navigation

Contact Us

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us


For Sales:
sales@indiabizsource.com
For Technical Support:
support@indiabizsource.com
For Feedback:
feedback@indiabizsource.com
For general enquiry call @
+91-11-44630649

max 2000 characters
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Our Location

Head Office

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr. Mandeep Negi
F-26, 1st Floor,Inner Circle,Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001
EPABX : +91-011-44630600
Fax : +91-011-44630622
Mobile No.: +91-9811062526
Email : mn@idil.com



Branch Offices

Ahmedabad

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr. Shilnidhi Tiwari
2B, Surya Rath Building, 2nd Floor,
Behind White House,Panchwati
Off.C.G.Road,Ahmedabad - 380006
Tel No. +91-079-26442529, 26564710/4677
Fax : +91-079-26565293
Mobile No.: +91–9426487807
Email : shilnidhi@ahd.idil.com

Bangalore

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr. M. Nivas
No. 104 & 105, Premier Presidency
No. 35/17, Langford Road, Bangalore - 560025
EPABX : +91-080-22217855 / 7942, 22124339
Fax : +91-080-22217465
Mobile No.: +91–8147973783
Email : mnivas@blr.idil.com

Chennai

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Ms. Zeenat Nisha
18/5,New No.61, LAS Tower, 2nd Floor,
Velachery Road,Little Mount,Saidapet
Chennai – 600015
EPABX : +91–044-49001050-99
Fax : +91–044-49001054
Mobile No.: +91–9789980659
Email : nisha@mds.idil.com

Delhi

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr. K. Santosh
NO.401, 4th Floor, Laxmideep Building
Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi – 110092
Tel No. +91-011-22050897/22050898
Fax. +91-011-22050898
Mobile No.: +91–9810235543
Email : ksantosh@idil.com

Hyderabad

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr.E. Anjaiah
Varun Tower # 1,5th Floor, D-No. 1-10-177
Begumpet, Opp.Hyderabad public School
Hyderabad - 500016
EPABX : +91-040-66312435, 27764607
Fax : +91-040-40186220
Mobile No.: +91–9949006184
Email : anjaiah@hyd.idil.com

Kolkata

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr.Pashupati Banerjee
STD : 033
4th Floor, Devi Market Complex, 83, S.P.Mukharjee Road,
Kolkata – 700026
Tel No. +91–033-44074646, 44074602 to 616
Fax : +91–033-40033818
Mobile No.: +91–9830888795
Email : pashupati@cal.idil.com

Mumbai

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr. Sudhanshu D. Kala
STD : 022
102 A/103, Kamanwala Chambers,
New Udyog Mandir Premises,
Mogul Lane, Mahim (W), Mumbai - 400016
EPABX : +91–022-24451042, 24451044, 24451046, 40556000
Fax : +91–022-24451047, 40556070
Mobile No.: +91–9892353377
Email : sudhanshu@bom.idil.com

Pune

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr.Vikrant Dighe
Choice Arcade-D, Office No. 108 & 109,
Ist Floor, Dhole Patil Road, Pune - 411001
EPABX : +91-020-26133655, 26051796 / 798
Fax : +91-020-26051782
Mobile No.: +91–8554865578
Email : vikrant@pune.idil.com

 

Delhi NCR

Integrated Databases India Ltd.

Mr. Manik Malik
B-45, Sec-57
NOIDA
Mobile No.: +91–989987099
Email : manik@idil.com